Our Board Of Directors is happy to hear from you. Email to one of the addresses below or contact us.

All e-mail addresses end with @guelphlittletheatre.com

Department Heads

Rental Committee

[email protected]

Shonna Sneddon | Susan Moore
Pam Niesiobedzki-Curtis

General Committee Chairs

General information | Shona Sneddon
Play Selection | Cathy Goudie
Website | Liz Dennis
Arthur Awards | Dennis Gray