The Arthur Wilkinson Awards (aka The Arthurs) are named after Guelph Little Theatre’s first president Arthur Wilkinson ( a local banker in 1935). Established in 2010 during our 75th anniversary year, the awards were created to celebrate the creativity and passion we at GLT share for the various aspects of theatre. Each fall we gather as a theatre community to share an evening of celebration of the past year’s accomplishments.

Join us for our 10th Annual Arthur Awards September 7 at Guelph Little Theatre